Log in

Register




While we do our very best to provide up-to-date information, we advise that during these changing times you check the latest event details before travelling. 

Play 3 in Retford Little Theatre's 2021-22 Season of Plays
Friday, 28 January 2022,  7.30pm
To: Friday, 04 February 2022
Retford Little Theatre.png

Location

Retford Little Theatre
Wharf Road,
RETFORD
DN22 6EN

Contact Us

Retford Little Theatre

Come and enjoy a performance at Retford Little Theatre when they hopefully re-open in September 2021.

They are planning a season of five plays, titles yet to be announced, on the following dates, all being well.

Why not pop the dates into your diary and come and see one - or all!

Please note that these are provisional dates and may be subject to change.

Play 1
Friday 24th September 2021 – Friday 1st October 2021

Play 2
Friday 19th November 2021 – Friday 26th November 2021

Play 3
Friday 28th January 2022 – Friday 4th February 2022

Play 4
Friday 25th March 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Play 5
Friday 20th May 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

 

Retford Little Theatre

Come and enjoy a performance at Retford Little Theatre when they hopefully re-open in September 2021.

They are planning a season of five plays, titles yet to be announced, on the following dates, all being well.

Why not pop the dates into your diary and come and see one - or all!

Please note that these are provisional dates and may be subject to change.

Play 1
Friday 24th September 2021 – Friday 1st October 2021

Play 2
Friday 19th November 2021 – Friday 26th November 2021

Play 3
Friday 28th January 2022 – Friday 4th February 2022

Play 4
Friday 25th March 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Play 5
Friday 20th May 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

 


Retford Little Theatre.png

Location

Retford Little Theatre
Wharf Road,
RETFORD
DN22 6EN




<

 

 

 


Agree to terms
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR E-NEWSLETTER

We will send you the best upcoming events directly to your inbox. Give it a go - it's free.


SUBSCRIBE TO OUR
E-NEWSLETTER
Agree to terms

We will send you the best upcoming events directly to your inbox. Give it a go - it's free.

 

A big Thank You to our partners & supporters