To create multiple events, copy and/or edit your events then register first. For adding one off events simply click 'Add An Event'.

Log in

Register


Category View

 

Social Events in North Nottinghamshire

All-Weather Afternoon Racing at Southwell Racecourse

Thursday 18 January 2018 - 10:50am

VENUE: Southwell Racecourse

All-Weather Racing action at Southwell, Nottinghamshire

Sherwood Pines Saturday Park Run

Saturday 20 January 2018 - 09:00am

VENUE: Sherwood Pines Forest Park

A weekly Saturday morning 5km run in Sherwood Pines Forest Park.

The Original Breakfast Club, Retford

Sunday 21 January 2018 - 10:00am

VENUE: The King and Miller

A twice-monthly meet-up for veterans and their families for breakfast and banter.

Sherwood Pines Saturday Park Run

Saturday 27 January 2018 - 09:00am

VENUE: Sherwood Pines Forest Park

A weekly Saturday morning 5km run in Sherwood Pines Forest Park.

Trust 10 monthly Trail Run in Clumber Park

Sunday 28 January 2018 - 08:30am - 11:00am

VENUE: Clumber Park

Join the Trust 10 free monthly 10k trail in Clumber Park near Worksop.

Monte Carlo Rally - overnight stop at Ye Olde Bell Hotel, Retford

Wednesday 31 January 2018 - Thursday 01 February 2018 - 11:30pm - 08:00am

VENUE: Ye Olde Bell Hotel & RestaurantBarnby Moor

Pit stop for the UK leg of the Monte Carlo Rally Historique and Classique 2018.

Sherwood Pines Saturday Park Run

Saturday 03 February 2018 - 09:00am

VENUE: Sherwood Pines Forest Park

A weekly Saturday morning 5km run in Sherwood Pines Forest Park.

The Original Breakfast Club, Retford

Sunday 04 February 2018 - 10:00am

VENUE: The King and Miller

A twice-monthly meet-up for veterans and their families for breakfast and banter.

Sherwood Pines Saturday Park Run

Saturday 10 February 2018 - 09:00am

VENUE: Sherwood Pines Forest Park

A weekly Saturday morning 5km run in Sherwood Pines Forest Park.

Sherwood Pines Saturday Park Run

Saturday 17 February 2018 - 09:00am

VENUE: Sherwood Pines Forest Park

A weekly Saturday morning 5km run in Sherwood Pines Forest Park.

The Original Breakfast Club, Retford

Sunday 18 February 2018 - 10:00am

VENUE: The King and Miller

A twice-monthly meet-up for veterans and their families for breakfast and banter.

Craft Workshop

Sunday 18 February 2018 - 10:30am - 04:00pm

VENUE: Lavender House

A Picture Perfect Party!

Sherwood Pines Saturday Park Run

Saturday 24 February 2018 - 09:00am

VENUE: Sherwood Pines Forest Park

A weekly Saturday morning 5km run in Sherwood Pines Forest Park.

Trust 10 monthly Trail Run in Clumber Park

Sunday 25 February 2018 - 08:30am - 11:00am

VENUE: Clumber Park

Join the Trust 10 free monthly 10k trail in Clumber Park near Worksop.

Sherwood Pines Saturday Park Run

Saturday 03 March 2018 - 09:00am

VENUE: Sherwood Pines Forest Park

A weekly Saturday morning 5km run in Sherwood Pines Forest Park.

The Original Breakfast Club, Retford

Sunday 04 March 2018 - 10:00am

VENUE: The King and Miller

A twice-monthly meet-up for veterans and their families for breakfast and banter.

Sherwood Pines Saturday Park Run

Saturday 10 March 2018 - 09:00am

VENUE: Sherwood Pines Forest Park

A weekly Saturday morning 5km run in Sherwood Pines Forest Park.

Sherwood Pines Saturday Park Run

Saturday 17 March 2018 - 09:00am

VENUE: Sherwood Pines Forest Park

A weekly Saturday morning 5km run in Sherwood Pines Forest Park.

The Original Breakfast Club, Retford

Sunday 18 March 2018 - 10:00am

VENUE: The King and Miller

A twice-monthly meet-up for veterans and their families for breakfast and banter.

Sherwood Pines Saturday Park Run

Saturday 24 March 2018 - 09:00am

VENUE: Sherwood Pines Forest Park

A weekly Saturday morning 5km run in Sherwood Pines Forest Park.

Trust 10 monthly Trail Run in Clumber Park

Sunday 25 March 2018 - 08:30am - 11:00am

VENUE: Clumber Park

Join the Trust 10 free monthly 10k trail in Clumber Park near Worksop.

Sherwood Pines Saturday Park Run

Saturday 31 March 2018 - 09:00am

VENUE: Sherwood Pines Forest Park

A weekly Saturday morning 5km run in Sherwood Pines Forest Park.

The Original Breakfast Club, Retford

Sunday 01 April 2018 - 10:00am

VENUE: The King and Miller

A twice-monthly meet-up for veterans and their families for breakfast and banter.

Sherwood Pines Saturday Park Run

Saturday 07 April 2018 - 09:00am

VENUE: Sherwood Pines Forest Park

A weekly Saturday morning 5km run in Sherwood Pines Forest Park.

Sherwood Pines Saturday Park Run

Saturday 14 April 2018 - 09:00am

VENUE: Sherwood Pines Forest Park

A weekly Saturday morning 5km run in Sherwood Pines Forest Park.

FILTER EVENTS

  • Events between these dates
  • Ending Before
  • Max Distance

SEARCH ANYTHING