To create multiple events, copy and/or edit your events then register first. For adding one off events simply click 'Add An Event'.

Log in

Register


Category View

 

Events during School Holidays / Half Term in North Nottinghamshire

What's On in Nottinghamshire

Wednesday 25 October 2017 - Saturday 31 March 2018

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

Check out all the lovely events & activities taking place in the libraries and indoor & outdoor venues run by Notts County Council from October '17 to March '18.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Sunday 17 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

The Curious Case of Swift Nick Nevison - Mystery Hunt

Sunday 17 December 2017 - 10:00am - 04:00pm

VENUE: Newark

Mystery Hunt - Newark on Trent

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Monday 18 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Tuesday 19 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Wednesday 20 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Thursday 21 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Friday 22 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Saturday 23 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Sunday 24 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Monday 25 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Tuesday 26 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Wednesday 27 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Thursday 28 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Friday 29 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Saturday 30 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Sunday 31 December 2017

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Monday 01 January 2018

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Tuesday 02 January 2018

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

Beauty and the Beast at the Palace Theatre, Newark

Wednesday 03 January 2018

VENUE: Palace Theatre, Newark

The perfect family panto with the magical tale of Beauty and the Beast.

SPRING HALF TERM 2018 for Nottinghamshire Schools

Monday 19 February 2018 - Friday 23 February 2018

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

Spring Half Term 2018 announced by Nottinghamshire County Council runs from Monday 19 to Friday 23 February.

HALF TERM for Nottinghamshire Schools

Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 01 June 2018

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

Half Term announced by Nottinghamshire County Council runs from Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June.

FILTER EVENTS

  • Events between these dates
  • Ending Before
  • Max Distance

SEARCH ANYTHING