To create multiple events, copy and/or edit your events then register first. For adding one off events simply click 'Add An Event'.

Log in

Register


Category View

 

Other Events in North Nottinghamshire

SPRING HALF TERM 2018 for Nottinghamshire Schools

Monday 19 February 2018 - Friday 23 February 2018

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

Spring Half Term 2018 announced by Nottinghamshire County Council runs from Monday 19 to Friday 23 February.

H2SAL Level 3 Award In First Aid At Work (SRF)

Monday 19 March 2018 - 09:30am - 04:30pm

VENUE: Retford Enterprise Centre Retford

In this course, you will learn all you need to know in a First Aid emergency.

Hey Clay! at The Harley Pottery Studio

Saturday 24 March 2018 - 10:00am - 02:00pm

VENUE: The Harley GalleryWelbeck

We are opening the doors to The Harley Pottery Studio and inviting visitors to come and have a go.

SUMMER SCHOOL TERM 2018 for Nottinghamshire Schools

Monday 16 April 2018

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

The Summer School term 2018 announced by Nottinghamshire County Council runs from Monday 16 April to Wednesday 25 July.

H2SAL Level 3 Award In First Aid At Work (SRF)

Monday 14 May 2018 - 09:30am - 04:30pm

VENUE: Retford Enterprise Centre Retford

In this course, you will learn all you need to know in a First Aid emergency.

HALF TERM for Nottinghamshire Schools

Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 01 June 2018

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

Half Term announced by Nottinghamshire County Council runs from Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June.

FILTER EVENTS

  • Events between these dates
  • Ending Before
  • Max Distance

SEARCH ANYTHING