To create multiple events, copy and/or edit your events then register first. For adding one off events simply click 'Add An Event'.

Log in

Register


Category View

 

Other Events in North Nottinghamshire

Free Event Promotion

Tuesday 22 August 2017

VENUE: North Nottinghamshire

Did you know that it's Free to list your Events & Activities on this In North Notts website?

Free Event Promotion

Tuesday 29 August 2017

VENUE: North Nottinghamshire

Did you know that it's Free to list your Events & Activities on this In North Notts website?

Free Event Promotion

Tuesday 05 September 2017

VENUE: North Nottinghamshire

Did you know that it's Free to list your Events & Activities on this In North Notts website?

FREE Antiques Valuations in Retford, Nottinghamshire

Tuesday 05 September 2017 - 10:30am - 01:30pm

VENUE: The Elms Hotel, Retford

Free valuations of antiques, jewellery, gold and silver items, ceramics, books & collectables.

AUTUMN SCHOOL TERM STARTS for Nottinghamshire Schools

Wednesday 06 September 2017 - Friday 22 December 2017

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

The Autumn School term 2017 announced by Nottinghamshire County Council runs from Wednesday 6 September to Friday 22 December with a half-term break in October.

Heritage Open Days 2017

Thursday 07 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017

VENUE: Nationwide

A wonderful weekend where you can experience local history, architecture and culture whilst thousands of volunteers across the country make it a weekend to remember.

H2SAL Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (SRF)

Monday 11 September 2017 - 09:30am - 04:30pm

VENUE: Retford Enterprise Centre

In this course you'll learn what to do in an event of a First Aid emergency!

FREE Antiques Valuations in Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire

Tuesday 26 September 2017 - 10:00am - 02:00pm

VENUE: Teversal Trails Visitor Centre

Free valuations of antiques, jewellery, gold and silver items, ceramics, books & collectables.

FREE Antiques Valuations in Retford, Nottinghamshire

Tuesday 03 October 2017 - 10:30am - 01:30pm

VENUE: The Elms Hotel, Retford

Free valuations of antiques, jewellery, gold and silver items, ceramics, books & collectables.

H2SAL Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (SRF)

Monday 09 October 2017 - 09:30am - 04:30pm

VENUE: Retford Enterprise Centre

In this course you'll learn what to do in an event of a First Aid emergency!

FREE Antiques Valuations in Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire

Wednesday 11 October 2017 - 10:00am - 02:00pm

VENUE: Teversal Trails Visitor Centre

Free valuations of antiques, jewellery, gold and silver items, ceramics, books & collectables.

Old £1 Coin is no longer!

Sunday 15 October 2017

VENUE: Nationwide

The old one pound coin ceases to be legal tender today 15th October 2017.

AUTUMN HALF TERM 2017 for Nottinghamshire Schools

Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

Autumn Half Term 2017 announced by Nottinghamshire County Council runs from Monday 23 to Friday 27 October.

FREE Antiques Valuations in Retford, Nottinghamshire

Monday 06 November 2017 - 10:30am - 01:30pm

VENUE: The Elms Hotel, Retford

Free valuations of antiques, jewellery, gold and silver items, ceramics, books & collectables.

FREE Antiques Valuations in Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire

Wednesday 08 November 2017 - 10:00am - 02:00pm

VENUE: Teversal Trails Visitor Centre

Free valuations of antiques, jewellery, gold and silver items, ceramics, books & collectables.

H2SAL Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (SRF)

Monday 13 November 2017 - 09:30am - 04:30pm

VENUE: Retford Enterprise Centre

In this course you'll learn what to do in an event of a First Aid emergency!

SPRING SCHOOL TERM 2018 STARTS for Nottinghamshire Schools

Monday 08 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

The Spring School term 2018 announced by Nottinghamshire County Council runs from Monday 8 January to Thursday 29 March.

SPRING HALF TERM 2018 for Nottinghamshire Schools

Monday 19 February 2018 - Friday 23 February 2018

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

Spring Half Term 2018 announced by Nottinghamshire County Council runs from Monday 19 to Friday 23 February.

SUMMER SCHOOL TERM 2018 for Nottinghamshire Schools

Monday 16 April 2018 - Wednesday 25 July 2018

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

The Summer School term 2018 announced by Nottinghamshire County Council runs from Monday 16 April to Wednesday 25 July.

HALF TERM for Nottinghamshire Schools

Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 01 June 2018

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

Half Term announced by Nottinghamshire County Council runs from Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June.

FILTER EVENTS

  • Events between these dates
  • Ending Before
  • Max Distance

SEARCH ANYTHING