To create multiple events, copy and/or edit your events then register first. For adding one off events simply click 'Add An Event'.

Log in

Register


Category View

 

Museum & Gallery Events in North Nottinghamshire

The Portland Collection at The Harley Gallery, Welbeck, Nottinghamshire

Thursday 21 December 2017 - Wednesday 20 March 2019 - 11:00am - 04:00pm

VENUE: The Harley Gallery

The first display from The Portland Collection in the brand new Gallery. Including works by Van Dyck, Stubbs and Michelangelo.

Shifting Sands: Lawrence of Arabia Exhibition at the National Civil War Centre, Newark

Saturday 30 December 2017 - Wednesday 28 February 2018 - 10:00am

VENUE: National Civil War Centre

A fascinating exhibition charting the extraordinary story of Lawrence of Arabia.

What's On in Nottinghamshire

Sunday 31 December 2017 - Saturday 31 March 2018

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

Check out all the lovely events & activities taking place in the libraries and indoor & outdoor venues run by Notts County Council from October '17 to March '18.

BHI Museum Winter Winding Wednesday

Wednesday 24 January 2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

VENUE: BHI Museum

For visitors who can’t wait for the Museum to re-open in Spring 2018, why not join us for Winter Winding Wednesday.

Valuation Day at Mansfield Museum

Monday 05 February 2018 - 01:00pm - 03:00pm

VENUE: Mansfield Museum

Come to Mansfield Museum and get your treasured items valued. Free event.

BHI Museum Winter Winding Wednesday

Wednesday 21 February 2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

VENUE: BHI Museum

For visitors who can’t wait for the Museum to re-open in Spring 2018, why not join us for Winter Winding Wednesday.

Valuation Day at Mansfield Museum

Monday 05 March 2018 - 01:00pm - 03:00pm

VENUE: Mansfield Museum

Come to Mansfield Museum and get your treasured items valued. Free event.

FILTER EVENTS

  • Events between these dates
  • Ending Before
  • Max Distance

SEARCH ANYTHING