To create multiple events, copy and/or edit your events then register first. For adding one off events simply click 'Add An Event'.

Log in

Register


Category View

 

Exhibitions & Shows in North Nottinghamshire

The Portland Collection at The Harley Gallery, Welbeck, Nottinghamshire

Thursday 21 December 2017 - Wednesday 20 March 2019 - 11:00am - 04:00pm

VENUE: The Harley Gallery

The first display from The Portland Collection in the brand new Gallery. Including works by Van Dyck, Stubbs and Michelangelo.

What's On in Nottinghamshire

Sunday 31 December 2017 - Saturday 31 March 2018

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

Check out all the lovely events & activities taking place in the libraries and indoor & outdoor venues run by Notts County Council from October '17 to March '18.

Art Exhibition at The Hub in Retford

Saturday 13 January 2018 - Saturday 24 February 2018

VENUE: Retford Hub

A free exhibition of the beautiful art by Westhill Art Group Over 60’s from Ordsall, Retford.

Circus Work - Peter Lavery

Saturday 03 February 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018 - 10:00am - 04:00pm

VENUE: The Harley Gallery

Documenting life in the Circus – from backstage ordinariness to sequinned spectacle.

Wedding Fayre at Ye Olde Bell Hotel, Retford

Sunday 18 February 2018 - 11:00am - 03:00pm

VENUE: Ye Olde Bell Hotel & RestaurantBarnby Moor

Lots to see with an array of wedding suppliers

The North Notts Brick Show 2018, Worksop

Saturday 17 March 2018 - 10:00am - 04:00pm

VENUE: Outwood Academy Valley

A treat for LEGO fans - the brilliant North Notts Brick Show returns to Worksop.

Retford Armed Forces Day 2018

Saturday 23 June 2018 - 10:00am - 11:59pm

VENUE: Kings Park, Retford

A WW1 & WW2 themed daytime event and Celebration Dinner.

FILTER EVENTS

  • Events between these dates
  • Ending Before
  • Max Distance

SEARCH ANYTHING