To create multiple events, copy and/or edit your events then register first. For adding one off events simply click 'Add An Event'.

Log in

Register


Category View

 

Clubs, Classes, Courses & Learning in North Nottinghamshire

What's On in Nottinghamshire

Wednesday 25 October 2017 - Saturday 31 March 2018

VENUE: Nottinghamshire

Check out all the lovely events & activities taking place in the libraries and indoor & outdoor venues run by Notts County Council from October '17 to March '18.

Stable Management Pony Club

Monday 18 December 2017 - 05:00pm - 06:00pm

VENUE: Coloured Cob Equestrian Centre

Stable Management Club

Retford MS Support Group Weekly Swim/Float

Tuesday 19 December 2017 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

VENUE: Retford Leisure Centre

Open Access Thursdays

Thursday 21 December 2017 - 10:00am - 02:00pm

VENUE: The Harley Gallery

Flexible sessions in The Harley Pottery Studio, providing the opportunity to use our facilities for your own individual practice.

Pilates-Based Neuro-Rehab Class

Thursday 21 December 2017 - 11:45am - 01:00pm

VENUE: Jo Pritchard's Neuro Pilates Clinic Retford

Weekly circuit style classes

Retford MS Support Group Weekly Swim/Float

Saturday 23 December 2017 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

VENUE: Retford Leisure Centre

Stable Management Pony Club

Monday 25 December 2017 - 05:00pm - 06:00pm

VENUE: Coloured Cob Equestrian Centre

Stable Management Club

Retford MS Support Group Weekly Swim/Float

Tuesday 26 December 2017 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

VENUE: Retford Leisure Centre

Pilates-Based Neuro-Rehab Class

Thursday 28 December 2017 - 11:45am - 01:00pm

VENUE: Jo Pritchard's Neuro Pilates Clinic Retford

Weekly circuit style classes

Retford MS Support Group Weekly Swim/Float

Saturday 30 December 2017 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

VENUE: Retford Leisure Centre

Stable Management Pony Club

Monday 01 January 2018 - 05:00pm - 06:00pm

VENUE: Coloured Cob Equestrian Centre

Stable Management Club

Retford MS Support Group Weekly Swim/Float

Tuesday 02 January 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

VENUE: Retford Leisure Centre

Pilates-Based Neuro-Rehab Class

Thursday 04 January 2018 - 11:45am - 01:00pm

VENUE: Jo Pritchard's Neuro Pilates Clinic Retford

Weekly circuit style classes

Retford MS Support Group Weekly Swim/Float

Saturday 06 January 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

VENUE: Retford Leisure Centre

Stable Management Pony Club

Monday 08 January 2018 - 05:00pm - 06:00pm

VENUE: Coloured Cob Equestrian Centre

Stable Management Club

Retford MS Support Group Weekly Swim/Float

Tuesday 09 January 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

VENUE: Retford Leisure Centre

Pilates-Based Neuro-Rehab Class

Thursday 11 January 2018 - 11:45am - 01:00pm

VENUE: Jo Pritchard's Neuro Pilates Clinic Retford

Weekly circuit style classes

Retford MS Support Group Weekly Swim/Float

Saturday 13 January 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

VENUE: Retford Leisure Centre

H2SAL Level 3 Award In Emergency First Aid At Work (SRF)

Monday 15 January 2018 - 09:30am - 04:30pm

VENUE: Retford Enterprise Centre

In this course, you will learn exactly what you need to do, in an event of a first aid emergency!

Stable Management Pony Club

Monday 15 January 2018 - 05:00pm - 06:00pm

VENUE: Coloured Cob Equestrian Centre

Stable Management Club

Retford MS Support Group Weekly Swim/Float

Tuesday 16 January 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

VENUE: Retford Leisure Centre

Pilates-Based Neuro-Rehab Class

Thursday 18 January 2018 - 11:45am - 01:00pm

VENUE: Jo Pritchard's Neuro Pilates Clinic Retford

Weekly circuit style classes

Retford MS Support Group Weekly Swim/Float

Saturday 20 January 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

VENUE: Retford Leisure Centre

Stable Management Pony Club

Monday 22 January 2018 - 05:00pm - 06:00pm

VENUE: Coloured Cob Equestrian Centre

Stable Management Club

Retford MS Support Group Weekly Swim/Float

Tuesday 23 January 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

VENUE: Retford Leisure Centre

FILTER EVENTS

  • Events between these dates
  • Ending Before
  • Max Distance

SEARCH ANYTHING